Merrymoon - ...for something a bit different...
Chakra Items
Help to balance your Chakras with these gemstone Chakra goodies.
There is no Post & Packing on total orders over £10
Chakra Keyring/Bagcharm
Chipped gemstones in the Chakra colours.
16cm long in total
Price: £2.25
Chakra gemstone chip Bracelet
Chipped gemstones in the Chakra colours on a strong elastic.
Price: £2.50
Chakra gemstone Bracelet
Chunky chip and polished gemstones in the Chakra colours on a strong elastic.
Price: £6.50
Chakra gemstone chip Necklace
Chipped gemstones in the Chakra colours on an adjustable chain.
Price: £3.99
Chakra Gemstone Wand
A beautiful seven coloured gemstone wand with a rounded end for massage. 6 inches long by 3/4 of an inch at its widest end.

Amethyst, Black Onyx, Lapis, Aventurine, Yellow Quartz, Carnelian and Red Jasper.

A Chakra information leaflet is included.
Price: £27.00
Chakra Dowsing Pendulum
A delightful gemstone chakra dowsing pendulum faceted to six sides.

2 inches long by just over 1/2 an inch at its widest. The chain 5 inches long.

Amethyst, Lapis,Turquenite, Green Quartz, Citrine, Rd Jasper with a small quartz ball on the end of the chain.
A chakra leaflet and a dowsing eaflet is included.
Price: £8.25
Very Basic Infomation on Chakras
The word chakra comes from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel.  The seven main Chakras follow the colours of the rainbow in the main; red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet/white. Black is also sometimes added as the grounding.
Each colour covers an area of the body:
Black – Ground/legs/feet
Red – Base, Instinct, Security
Orange – Stomach, Reproductive organs
Yellow – Solar Plexus, Emotion
Green – Heart, Emotional and Physical/immune system
Blue – Throat, Communication
Indigo –Brow/Third Eye, Spiritual awareness
Violet/White - Mind/Consciousness/Awareness  
Each chakra is stimulated by these colours and if the chakras are not balanced, or if the energies are blocked, the basic life force will be affected and you may feel restless, fatigued or depressed.  Restoring the balance between the chakras promotes health and a sense of well being.
Individual Chakras can also be balanced by individulal gemstones and crystals.  Please see our tumblestone page for more information.